Committees

Charity Committee

Michael Raimonde - Chair
The Provident Bank
PO Box 1001
Iselin, NJ 08830-1001
P: 732-590-9181
F: 866-353-3167
C: 917-613-7873
E: Michael.Raimonde@provident.bank
W: provident.bank
Al Turrisi
Turrisi & Associates
PO Box 374
Long Valley, NJ 07853
C: 908-472-3848
E: aturrisi@turrisiassociates.com
W: turrisiassociates.com
Christian Wigley
Outsource My I.T.
91 Clinton Rd Ste 2B
Fairfield, NJ 07004
P: 973-638-2722 Ext. 1000
E: Cwigley@outsourcemyit.com
W: outsourcemyit.com

 

Membership Committee

Eric Segal - Chair
Security Business Solutions
560 Sylvan Avenue, 3rd Floor
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
P: 201-569.0093
F: 201-569-2717
C: 201-874-1478
E: eric@securitybusinesssolutions.com
W: securitybusinesssolutions.com
Peter Reyes
AFA Protective Systems, Inc.
961 Joyce Kilmer Avenue
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
P: 732-846-4000 x1510
F: 732-846-5272
E: preyes@afap.com
W: afap.com
Jonathan Kobza
On Target Staffing, LLC
5 Morgan Terrace
Wharton, NJ 07885
P: 973-989-9003
E: jjkobza61@gmail.com
E: jkobza@ontargetstaffingllc.com
W: ontargetstaffingllc.com
Robin Susen
Payroll Unlimited, Inc.
15-01 Broadway, Suite 26
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
P: 201-703-1313
F: 201-703-0903
C: 862-881-7796
E: robin@payrollunlimited.com
W: payrollunlimited.com
Bruce Blum
Blum & Walsh Group, Inc.
c/o T.E. Freuler Agency, Inc.
Insurance & Financial Services
270 Davidson Ave, Suite 101
PO Box 5910
Somerset, NJ 08875-5910
P: 732-246-1330 ext 118
F: 732-560-0026
Out of NJ: 800-FON-4-INS
C: 732-306-4900
E: bblum@tefreuler.com
W: tefreuler.com

 

Events Committee

Herb Millman - Chair
Summit Financial Resources / Equities
4 Campus Drive
Parsippany, NJ 07054
P: 973-285-3648
F: 973-285-3666
C: 973-801-7330
E: herbmillman@gmail.com + hmillman@sfr1.com
W: sfr1.com
Joshua M. Gorsky
Mandelbaum Salsburg
3 Becker Farm Rd.
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
P: 973-736-4600 x366
F: 973-325-7467
C: 973-243-7966
E: jgorsky@lawfirm.ms
W: www.lawfirm.ms
Christopher T. Patrick
Phoenix Associates Construction
21 Sherwood Lane
Fairfield, NJ 07004
P: 973-227-5800
F: 973-227-5806
C: 973-592-2729
E: ctpatrick@phoenixacc.com
W: phoenixacc.com
Steve Levy
Graphics 55
13 St. Malo Drive
Pine Brook, NJ 07058
P: 973-227-4122
C: 201-230-4377
E: srl55@aol.com
W: Graphics55.com
W: SteveLevyPhotography.com