Directory

MBA Member Directory

The members of the Metro Business Alliance look forward to meeting you and creating opportunities for mutual business growth.

 

Anthony Barbera
O3 Logistics, LLC
458 George Street
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
P: 201-445-1880
F: 201-445-8050
C: 201-913-0768
E: abarbera@o3logistics.com
William Barrett
Mandelbaum Salsburg, P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
P: 973-736-4600
F: 973-325-7467
C: 973-800-6282
E: wbarrett@lawfirm.ms
W: lawfirm.ms
Bruce Blum
Blum & Walsh Group, Inc.
c/o T.E. Freuler Agency, Inc.
Insurance & Financial Services
270 Davidson Ave, Suite 101
PO Box 5910
Somerset, NJ 08875-5910
P: 732-246-1330 ext 118
F: 732-560-0026
Out of NJ: 800-FON-4-INS
C: 732-306-4900
E: bblum@tefreuler.com
W: tefreuler.com
Mark DeCristoforo
Bfi Furniture
10 Lanidex Plaza West
Parsippany, NJ 07054
P: 973-795-6418
F: 732-282-5120
C: 908-962-8819
E: mdecrist@bfifurniture.com
W: bfionline.com
Joshua M. Gorsky
Mandelbaum Salsburg
3 Becker Farm Rd.
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
P: 973-736-4600 x366
F: 973-325-7467
C: 973-243-7966
E: jgorsky@lawfirm.ms
W: www.lawfirm.ms
Rich Hauser
RAH ! CFO Controller & Bookkeeping
285 Bloomfield Avenue, 2nd Floor
Caldwell, NJ 07006
P: 973-287-6094 ext. 101
C: 201-704-1295
E: rich@RAH-CFO.com
W: RAH-CFO.com
Mark Jurewicz
Cullari Carrico LLC
55 Lane Road
Suite 300
Fairfield, NJ 07004
P: 973-406-3955
C: 201-400-1862
F: 973-406-3962
E: mjurewicz@cullaricarrico.com
W: cullaricarrico.com
Jonathan Kobza
Benefits Advisor
Aflac
150 Allen Rd, Suite 110
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
P: 973-989-9003
E: jjkobza61@gmail.com
E: jonathan_kobza@us.aflac.com
W: aflac.com
Scott Kushel
VP Sales
Safari Solutions
1 S Corporate Dr.
Riverdale, NJ 07457
P: 201-731-4820
E: scottk@safari-solutions.com
W: safari-solutions.com
Marc Lazarus
Transworld Business Advisors
Fairfield Business Center
363 Route 46 West
Suite 420
Fairfield, NJ 07004
P: 201-203-2771
C: 201-370-9600
E: ML@tworld.com
W: www.tworld.com
Steve Levy
Graphics 55
13 St. Malo Drive
Pine Brook, NJ 07058
P: 973-227-4122
C: 201-230-4377
E: srl55@aol.com
W: Graphics55.com
W: SteveLevyPhotography.com
Daniel Merlino
Foundation Title, LLC
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 305
Roseland, NJ 07068
P: 973-992-1172
F: 973-992-1775
C: 973-477-8947
E: d.merlino@ftnj.com
W: ftnj.com
Herb Millman
Summit Financial Resources / Equities
4 Campus Drive
Parsippany, NJ 07054
P: 973-285-3648
F: 973-285-3666
C: 973-801-7330
E: herbmillman@gmail.com + hmillman@sfr1.com
W: sfr1.com
Armando Nugnes
Alive Cleaning
475 High Mountain Road, Sutie 6
North Haledon, NJ 07508
P: 201-247-4915
E: Armando@alivecleaning.com
W: www.alivecleaning.com
Christopher T. Patrick
Phoenix Associates Construction
21 Sherwood Lane
Fairfield, NJ 07004
P: 973-227-5800
F: 973-227-5806
C: 973-592-2729
E: ctpatrick@phoenixacc.com
W: phoenixacc.com
Michael Petrucci
Provident Bank
464 Eagle Rock Ave
West Orange, NJ 07052
P: 973-419-6100
C: 973-558-2676
E: michael.petrucci@provident.bank
W: provident.bank
Pete Pirrello
Willdan Energy Solutions
3910 Park Avenue
Unit #5
Edison, NJ 08820
P: 973-493-2832
F: 888-437-4515
E: ppirrello@willdan.com
W: www.willdan.com
Michael Raimonde
The Provident Bank
PO Box 1001
Iselin, NJ 08830-1001
P: 732-590-9181
F: 866-353-3167
C: 917-613-7873
E: Michael.Raimonde@provident.bank
W: provident.bank
Peter Reyes
AFA Protective Systems, Inc.
961 Joyce Kilmer Avenue
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
P: 732-846-4000 x1510
F: 732-846-5272
E: preyes@afap.com
W: afap.com
Richard Russell
MacWorks 360
37 Morris Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
P: 973-671-1122
C: 908-507-2700
E: Richard@macworks360.com
W: macworks360.com
Eric Segal
Security Business Solutions
560 Sylvan Avenue, 3rd Floor
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
P: 201-569.0093
F: 201-569-2717
C: 201-874-1478
E: eric@securitybusinesssolutions.com
W: securitybusinesssolutions.com
Todd A. Smith
Royce Joseph Capital LLC
P: 973-257-2850
F: 973-257-7868
C: 201-650-3820
E: tsmith@roycejosephcapitalllc.com
W: roycejosephcapital.com
Robin Susen
Payroll Unlimited, Inc.
15-01 Broadway, Suite 26
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
P: 201-703-1313
F: 201-703-0903
C: 862-881-7796
E: robin@payrollunlimited.com
W: payrollunlimited.com
Christopher Visconti
Madison Associates AI+B
241 Madison Ave
Wyckoff, NJ 07481
P: 201-337-5617
C: 201-657-2891
E: cvisconti@madisonAssociatesaib.com
W: MadisonAssociatesAIB.com
Christian Wigley
Outsource My I.T.
91 Clinton Rd Ste 2B
Fairfield, NJ 07004
P: 973-638-2722 Ext. 1000
E: Cwigley@outsourcemyit.com
W: outsourcemyit.com